SHOWS

2019 Show Season

Check out below to see if you can find us at a show near you!

 

British Shooting Show – NEC

Friday 15th – Sunday 17th February 2019

Stand TBC

West of England – Royal Bath & West Showground

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th March 2019

Stand 291

The Kelmarsh Country Show – Kelmarsh Hall

Sunday 21st & Monday 22nd April 2019

Stand TBC

The East Anglian Game & Country Fair – Euston Estate

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th April 2019

Stand TBC

The Broadlands Country Show – Romsey

Sunday 5th & Monday 6th May 2019

Stand TBC

Northern Shooting Show – Harrogate

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th May 2019

Stand TBC

Devon County Show – Westpoint Exeter

Thursday 16th – Saturday 18th May 2019

Stand TBC

The Highclere Country Show – Newbury

Sunday 26th & Monday 27th May 2019

Stand TBC

Bath and West – The Show Ground, Shepton Mallet

Sunday 26th & Monday 27th May 2019

Stand TBC

The Game Fair – Hatfield House

Friday 26th – Sunday 28th July 2019

Stand TBC

The Lowther Show – Lowther Estate

Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th August 2019

Stand TBC

Chatsworth Country Fair – Chatsworth Estate

Friday 30th August – Sunday 1st September 2019

Stand TBC

The Midland Game Fair – Weston Park

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th September 2019

Stand TBC

Orders placed now will not be guaranteed in time for Christmas unless it is a stocked item. It has been a super busy year for the team and they all deserve a well earned break over the festive period! Manufacturing will close 17th December - 7th January! Dismiss