SHOWS

2019 Show Season

Check out below to see if you can find us at a show near you!

The Lowther Show – Lowther Estate

Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th August 2019

Stand A5

Gillingham & Shaftsbury – Motcombe Turnpike Showground 

Wednesday 14th August 2019

Stand TBC

The Melplash Show – Bridport

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Stand TBC

Edenbridge & Oxted Agricultural Show – Ardenrun Showground

Sunday 25th & Monday 26th August 2019

Stand 155 Block O

Chatsworth Country Fair – Chatsworth Estate

Friday 30th August – Sunday 1st September 2019

Stand TBC

Dorset County Show – Dorchester

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th September 2019

Stand TBC

Sandringham Game and Country Fair – Sandringham Estate

Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th September 2019

Stand TBC

Frampton Country Fair – Frampton Court Estate

Sunday 8th September 2019

Stand TBC

The Midland Game Fair – Weston Park

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th September 2019

Stand TBC

Berkshire County Show – Newbury Showground

Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd September 2019

Stand TBC

Wiltshire Game Fair – Bowood House

Saturday 28th & Sunday 29th September 2019

Stand TBC

South of England Autumn Show and Game Fair – South of England Showground,
Ardingly

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th October 2019

Stand TBC

Royal Welsh Winter Fair – Royal Welsh Showground

Monday 25th & Tuesday 26th November 2019

Principality Building

Current lead time on made to order items is 6 - 8 weeks. Dismiss