SHOWS

2019 Show Season

Check out below to see if you can find us at a show near you!

West of England – Royal Bath & West Showground

Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th March 2019

Stand 291

The Kelmarsh Country Show – Kelmarsh Hall

Sunday 21st & Monday 22nd April 2019

Stand TBC

The East Anglian Game & Country Fair – Euston Estate

Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th April 2019

Stand TBC

The Broadlands Country Show – Romsey

Sunday 5th & Monday 6th May 2019

Stand TBC

Northern Shooting Show – Harrogate

Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th May 2019

Stand TBC

Devon County Show – Westpoint Exeter

Thursday 16th – Saturday 18th May 2019

Stand TBC

The Highclere Country Show – Newbury

Sunday 26th & Monday 27th May 2019

Stand TBC

Bath and West – The Show Ground, Shepton Mallet

Sunday 26th & Monday 27th May 2019

Stand TBC

South of England Show – South of England Showground,
Ardingly

Thursday 6th – Saturday 8th June 2019

Stand TBC

Royal Cornwall Show – Wadebridge

Thursday 6th – Saturday 8th June 2019

Stand TBC

Irish Country & Lifestyle Festival – Galway Racecourse, Ballybrit

Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th June 2019

Stand TBC

Royal Highland Show – Royal Highland Centre

Thursday 20th – Sunday 23rd June 2019

Stand TBC

Irish Game Fair – Shanes Castle

Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th June 2019

Stand TBC

Scottish Game Fair – Scone Palace

Friday 5th – Sunday 7th July 2019

Stand TBC

Great Yorkshire Show – Great Yorkshire Showground

Tuesday 9th – Thursday 11th July 2019

Stand TBC

The Royal Welsh – The Royal Welsh Showground

Monday 22nd – Thursday 25th July

Stand TBC

The Game Fair – Hatfield House

Friday 26th – Sunday 28th July 2019

Stand TBC

Honiton Show 

Thursday 1st August 2019

Stand TBC

Highland Field Sports Fair – Moy Estate 

Friday 2nd – Saturday 3rd August 2019

Stand TBC

The Lowther Show – Lowther Estate

Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th August 2019

Stand TBC

Gillingham & Shaftsbury – Motcombe Turnpike Showground 

Wednesday 14th August 2019

Stand TBC

The Melplash Show – Bridport

Thursday 22nd August 2019

Stand TBC

Fenland Country Fair – Stow cum Quy Park

Sunday 25th & Monday 26th August 2019

Stand TBC

Chatsworth Country Fair – Chatsworth Estate

Friday 30th August – Sunday 1st September 2019

Stand TBC

The Midland Game Fair – Weston Park

Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th September 2019

Stand TBC

West Country Shooting Show – Westpoint Exhibition Centre, Exeter

Saturday 5th & Sunday 6th October 2019

Stand TBC

Come see us at The British Shooting Show at the NEC 15th - 17th Feb! Dismiss